производитель API

Блог

» Блог

Hydrafinil: Последствия, Дозировки Аnd Sіdе эффекты

августейший 31, 2018

Hydrafinil, также известный под названием 9- Fluorenol является синтетическим eugeroic или бодрствование повышения вещества.

ноотропыОно имеет 39% выше эффективность в его последствий, то Модафиниловые и обрабатывается как теоретический преемник одного и того же. Это является слабым ингибитором обратного захвата дофамина, будучи особенно 59% слабее по сравнению, чем модафинил хотя и является более сильной eugeroic, resulting in a lesser liability for addiction. Hydrafinil has shown enhancements in short-term visual memory, внимания и обработки информации, а также снижение импульсивности и повышение логического мышления.

Последствия

  • Способствует бодрствование
  • Способствует Внимательность
  • Повышает краткосрочную визуальную память
  • Содействует Информация по обработке
  • Стимулирует логическое мышление

Дозировки Аnd Sіdе эффекты

50 миллиграмм аrй, іn mу мнение, thе mоѕt полезной дозировка всего thх оф Hydrafinil bесаuѕх іt іѕ tой самой низкие эффективной дозы, Аnd іѕ по крайней lеаѕt lіkего tо gіvй уоu ѕіdх эффекты ОR побочных реакций.

ноотропныеИз-за того, чтобы быть относительно новое синтетическое вещество развито, only a very limited number of research studies have been performed. Следовательно, нет никакого реального обзора в отношении потенциальных и / или вредных побочных эффектов этого вещества. Пользователь рекомендуется использовать крайнюю осторожность и осмотрительность при введении этого вещества.

Может быть, вы бы также

  • Список продуктов

  • код сканирования

    код сканирования

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    мобильный:0086-15229034775

    Whatsapp: 0086-15229034775

    Web:www.apiproducer.com

    Skype: elenachen0523

    Эл. адрес: apiproducer@outlook.com

API producer

Blog

» Blog

Hydrafinil: Effects, Dosages Аnd Sіdе Effects

August 31, 2018

Hydrafinil, also known under the name 9- Fluorenol is a synthetic eugeroic or wakefulness enhancing substance.

nootropicsIt has a 39% higher effectiveness in its effects then modafinil and is handled as a theoretical successor of the same. It is a weak dopamine reuptake inhibitor, being notably 59% weaker in comparison than modafinil albeit being a stronger eugeroic, resulting in a lesser liability for addiction. Hydrafinil has shown enhancements in short-term visual memory, attention and information processing as well as an decrease in impulsivity and increase in logical thinking.

Effects

  • Promotes Wakefulness
  • Promotes Attentiveness
  • Enhances short-term visual memory
  • Promotes Information processing
  • Promotes logical thinking

Dosages Аnd Sіdе Effects

50 milligrams аrе, іn mу opinion, thе mоѕt beneficial dosage оf thе total Hydrafinil bесаuѕе іt іѕ thе lowest effective dose, аnd іѕ аt lеаѕt lіkеlу tо gіvе уоu ѕіdе effects оr adverse drug reactions.

nootropicDue being a relatively new developed synthetic substance,  only a very limited number of research studies have been performed. Hence there is no real overview with regards to potential and/or harmful side-effects of this substance. User are advised to use extreme care and diligence when administering this substance.

Maybe you like also

  • Product list

  • Scan code

    Scan code

  • Contact us

    Mobile:0086-15229034775

    Whatsapp: 0086-15229034775

    Web:www.apiproducer.com

    Skype: elenachen0523

    Email: apiproducer@outlook.com